Safety Contacts

Safety Contacts

Division Safety Coordinator

Name Email
Ingrid Peterson IBPeterson@lbl.gov

Division Safety Committee

Name Email
Steve Dardin smdardin@lbl.gov
Peter Sorensen pfsorensen@lbl.gov
Natalie Roe naroe@lbl.gov
Tony Spadafora alspadafora@lbl.gov
Rhonda Witharm rmwitharm@lbl.gov
Carl Haber chhaber@lbl.gov
TBD TBD

EH&S Contacts

Name Email
Herb Toor (Liaison) hstoor@lbl.gov
Julie Zhu (Health & Safety Rep) liZhu@lbl.gov
Mabel Fong (Waste Rep) mwfong@lbl.gov
Ibrahim Ozcan (RPG support for 70 & 70A) IOzcan@lbl.gov
Jeff Bramble (RPG support for 50 complex) jrbramble@lbl.gov

 

Visitor Safety Briefing | Safety Policies | Project-Specific Safety Policies