Physics Division Committees

Physics Planning Panel (P3)
Dave Brown Kam-Biu Luk
Maurice Garcia-Sciveres Saul Perlmutter
Ian Hinchliffe David Schlegel
Zoltan Ligeti Tony Spadafora
Kevin Lesko Bob Cahn
Division Safety Committee
Steve Dardin Tony Spadafora
Carl Haber Ingrid Peterson (chair)
Steve Holland Rhonda Witharm
Peter Sorensen Ken Wilson
Staff Committee (PDSC)
Zachary Marshall David Schlegel
Zoltan Ligeti Dave Brown (chair)
Dan McKinsey
RPM Committee
Wei-Ming Yao Pat McDonald
INPA Journal Club Committee
ChangHoon Hahn Bradford Welliver (NSD)
Quentin Riffard
Division Awards Committee
Michael Barnett (chair) Herb Steiner
Ian Hinchliffe Carolyn Charles
Bob Cahn
Lab Committee Representatives
Lab Staff Committee Dave Brown
Lab-wide Professional Awards Committee Michael Barnett
Lab Safety Advisory Committee Carl Haber
Computer Protection (CPIC) Jeff Anderson
Diversity and Inclusion Council Alex Kim
WSEC Committee Sandra Ciocio
Physical Sciences Work Life Committee Representative Wei-Ming Yao
IDEA Committee
Sandra Ciocio Alex Kim
Deborah Smith

(updated Sep. 2018. Committee assignments for 2019-20 will be updated soon.)